Valentine’s Day Cookies

I made a bunch of goodies for Valentine’s Day this year!!  Some cookies for my kids and husband, some for the kids’ teachers and some for my customers.  Also made chocolate covered strawberries and cupcakes, but I’ll leave that for another post.  I only took one “good” photo of the cookies – but I thought I would share the others anyway.  They came out adorable don’t you think?

Valentine's Day Cookies

Valentine's Day Cookies

Mini Heart Cookies

Valentine's Day Cookies

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Cookies

Leave a Reply

